Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

FACULTY MEMBER

Pronouns OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL OFFICE HOURS
Spring 2019

Department Chair
 

Jane Lehr she, her, hers Bldg. 47, Rm. 25F 805-756-6442 jlehr@calpoly.edu

M 1:10-2:30pm

F 8:10-9:30am

Check for updates at: 

https://tinyurl.com/LehrSpring2019

Teaching Faculty
 

Jennifer Adams       jadams37@calpoly.edu Not teaching at Cal Poly in Spring 2019
Elizabeth Adan she, her, hers Bldg. 34, Rm. 143 805-756- 1564 eadan@calpoly.edu

T/TR: 7:50–8:50AM

W: 8:30–10:30AM

Jay Bettergarcia they, them, their Bldg. 47, Rm. 21C 805-756-6178 jbetterg@calpoly.edu MW 11:10am-12:00pm
Kathleen Cairns she, her, hers

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 25M

805-756-2672 kcairns@calpoly.edu

By appointment for senior projects.

Lewis Call

he, him, his

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 25B

805-756-2068 lcall@calpoly.edu MW 2:10-3:30pm

Coleen Carrigan

  Bldg. 47, Rm. 13 805-756-2727 cmcarrig@calpoly.edu T 9:00 - 11:00 am and by appt
Sandi Clement she, her, hers Bldg. 33, Rm. 269 805-756-2154 slclemen@calpoly.edu

By appointment.

Jennifer Denbow

  Bldg. 47, Rm. 12L 805-756-2875 jdenbow@calpoly.edu

MW 2:10-3:30

And by appointment

Teresa Downing

  Bldg. 34, Rm. 237 805-756-2372 tmdownin@calpoly.edu

MW: 2:30-4pm

TR: 3:30-4pm

Mario Espinoza he, him, his Bldg. 38, Rm. 145   mvespinoza@calpoly.edu

M: 10am-11am via zoom

W: 1:30-3pm

And by appointment

Rachel Fernflores

  Bldg. 47, Rm. 34P 805-756-2330 rfernflo@calpoly.edu

MW: 12:10 - 1 pm

R: 2:10 - 3 pm

Christina Firpo

she, her, hers     cfirpo@calpoly.edu

Not teaching Spring quarter. 

Anya Foxen

she, her, hers Bldg. 47, Rm. 34M  

afoxen@calpoly.edu

T: 3-4pm

TR: 1-4pm

And by appointment

Julie Garcia

she, her, hers     jgarci31@calpoly.edu

Interim Associate Vice President for Office of University Diversity & Inclusion, 2018-19

Ednie Garrison

she, them, professor Bldg. 52, Rm. E24 Space B 805-756-6561 egarriso@calpoly.edu

MW: 12-1pm
TR: 2:30-4:30pm

And by appointment

Amy Hart she, her, hers     aehart@calpoly.edu 

Not teaching at Cal Poly in Spring 2019

Nicole Jacobs

she, her, hers Bldg. 38, Rm. 215 805-756-6143 njacobs@calpoly.edu

 

Ruth Kalin she, her, hers Bldg. 46T, Rm. 103 805-756-7552

 

Alex Kulick he, him, his     akulick@calpoly.edu Not teaching at Cal Poly in Spring 2019
Lizzie Lamoree she, her, hers

Bldg. 38,

Rm. 138

805-756-6268

MW: 1:10-2pm

TR: 3:10-4pm

And by appointment

Christina Lefevre Latner she, her, hers Bldg. 52, Rm. E24 Space B 805-756-6561

 

Gail Linsenbard   Bldg. 47, Rm. 34F  805-756-2974 glinsenb@calpoly.edu

MW: 4-5pm

TR: 2-4pm

And by appointment

Joan Meyers she, they, their Bldg. 47, Rm. 12M 805-756-1249 jomeyers@calpoly.edu

M 3:00 - 4:00 pm, T 12:00 - 1:00 pm and 4:00 - 5:00 pm, R noon - 1:00 pm and by appt

Jane Pomeroy       jepomero@calpoly.edu Not teaching at Cal Poly in Spring 2019 
Anne Reid she, her, hers

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 27F

805-756-1599 anreid@calpoly.edu

TR: 2-4
And by appointment

Emily Ryalls she, her, hers Bldg. 47, Rm. 36F 805-756-2909 eryalls@calpoly.edu

T: 11am-12pm

W: 9-11am

R: 10-11am

And by appointment

Steven Ruszczycky he, him, his Bldg. 47, Rm. 25G 805-756-2431 sruszczy@calpoly.edu

MW: 10:10-12pm

T: 2:10-3pm

And by appointment

Tom Trice he, him, his Bldg. 47, Rm. 25P 805-756-2724 ttrice@calpoly.edu

 

Jean Williams

she, her, hers Bldg. 47, Rm. 11B 805-756-2960

W: 1-4pm

And by appointment

Staff
 

Hilary Burgoon

she, her, hers Bldg. 47, Rm. 25.H 805-756-1525 hburgoon@calpoly.edu

M-F 8:30am-5pm

K. Weldon she, them       On leave until Oct 2019. Have a question? Please email hburgoon@calpoly.edu or wgs@calpoly.edu. 

 

Related Content