Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

FACULTY MEMBER

Pronouns OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL OFFICE HOURS
SPRING 2020

Department Chair
 

Elizabeth Adan she, her, hers Bldg. 47, Rm. 25F 805-756- 1564 eadan@calpoly.edu

 

Teaching Faculty
 

Jay Bettergarcia they, them, their Bldg. 47, Rm. 21C 805-756-6178 jbetterg@calpoly.edu  

Lewis Call

he, him, his

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 25B

805-756-2068 lcall@calpoly.edu  

Coleen Carrigan

  Bldg. 47, Rm. 13 805-756-2727 cmcarrig@calpoly.edu  
Sandi Clement she, her, hers Bldg. 33, Rm. 269 805-756-2154 slclemen@calpoly.edu

On sabbatical in
2019-20

Jennifer Denbow

  Bldg. 47, Rm. 12L 805-756-2875 jdenbow@calpoly.edu

 

Teresa Downing

  Bldg. 34, Rm. 237 805-756-2372 tmdownin@calpoly.edu

 

Mario  Espinoza-Kulick he, him, his Bldg. 38, Rm. 145   mvespinoza@calpoly.edu  

Rachel Fernflores

  Bldg. 47, Rm. 34P 805-756-2330 rfernflo@calpoly.edu  

Christina Firpo

she, her, hers     cfirpo@calpoly.edu  

Anya Foxen

she, her, hers Bldg. 47, Rm. 34M  

afoxen@calpoly.edu

 

Julie Garcia

she, her, hers     jgarci31@calpoly.edu

Interim Associate Vice President for Office of University Diversity & Inclusion, 2019-20

Ednie Garrison

she, them, professor Bldg. 52, Rm. E24 Space B 805-756-6561 egarriso@calpoly.edu

 

Nicole Jacobs

she, her, hers Bldg. 38, Rm. 215 805-756-6143 njacobs@calpoly.edu  
Ruth Kalin she, her, hers Bldg. 46T, Rm. 103 805-756-7552  
Lizzie Lamoree she, her, hers

Bldg. 38,

Rm. 110

805-756-6268  
Christina Lefevre Latner she, her, hers Bldg. 52, Rm. E24 Space B 805-756-6561  
Jane Lehr she, her, hers Bldg. 38, Rm. 138 805-756-6442 jlehr@calpoly.edu  
Joan Meyers she, they, their Bldg. 47, Rm. 12M 805-756-1249 jomeyers@calpoly.edu  
Anne Reid she, her, hers

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 27F

805-756-1599 anreid@calpoly.edu  
Emily Ryalls she, her, hers Bldg. 47, Rm. 23L 805-756-2909 eryalls@calpoly.edu  
Anna Rios-Rojas she, her, hers

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 35R

805-756-2398 arios07@calpoly.edu  
Steven Ruszczycky he, him, his Bldg. 47, Rm. 25G 805-756-2431 sruszczy@calpoly.edu  
Daniel Story he, him, his Bldg. 47, Rm. 34E   dstory@calpoly.edu  
Tom Trice he, him, his Bldg. 47, Rm. 25P 805-756-2724 ttrice@calpoly.edu

 

Jean Williams

she, her, hers Bldg. 47, Rm. 11B 805-756-2960

 

Staff
 

K. Weldon she, her, hers Bldg. 47, Rm. 25H   kweldon@calpoly.edu  

 

Related Content