Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

FACULTY MEMBER

OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL OFFICE HOURS
FALL 2017

Department Chair
 

Jane Lehr Bldg. 47, Rm. 25F 805-756-6442 jlehr@calpoly.edu

 

Teaching Faculty
 

Elizabeth Adan Bldg. 34, Rm. 143 805-756-1564 eadan@calpoly.edu  
Jennifer Adams   805-226-5400 jadams37@calpoly.edu  
Julie Garcia Bldg. 47, Rm. 21R 805-756-1603 jgarci31@calpoly.edu  
Kathleen Cairns Bldg. 47, Rm. 25Q 805-756-2543 kcairns@calpoly.edu  

Coleen Carrigan

Bldg. 47, Rm12D 805-756-2727 cmcarrig@calpoly.edu  
Sandi Clement Bldg. 33, Rm. 269 805-756-2154 slclemen@calpoly.edu  

Nicole Jacobs

Bldg. 26M, Rm. 105 805-756-5178 njacobs@calpoly.edu

 

Ruth Kalin Bldg. 46T, Rm. 103 805-756-7552  
Lizzie Lamoree Bldg. 38, Rm. 140 805-756-6268

 

Christina Lefevre Latner Bldg. 52, Rm. E24 Space 2 805-756-6561

 

Gail Linsenbard Bldg. 26M, Rm. 105 805-756-5178 glinsenb@calpoly.edu  
Anya Pokazanyeva Bldg. 26M, Rm. 103 805-756-5167 apokazan@calpoly.edu  
Steven Ruszczycky Bldg. 20, Rm. 133F 805-756-7101 sruszczy@calpoly.edu

 

Jean Wetzel Bldg. 34, Rm. 146 805-756-1272 jwetzel@calpoly.edu  

Jean Williams

Bldg. 47, Rm. 14C 805-756-2960  

Staff
 

K. Weldon

Bldg. 47, Rm. 25H 805-756-1525 kweldon@calpoly.edu  

 

*For a list of our Campus Partners and/or Affiliates please refer HERE

 

Related Content