Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

FACULTY MEMBER

Pronouns OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL OFFICE HOURS
FalL 2019

Department Chair
 

Elizabeth Adan she, her, hers Bldg. 47, Rm. 25F 805-756- 1564 eadan@calpoly.edu

T 12-1:15pm

W 18:45-10am

Teaching Faculty
 

Jay Bettergarcia they, them, their Bldg. 47, Rm. 21C 805-756-6178 jbetterg@calpoly.edu  
Kathleen Cairns she, her, hers

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 25M

805-756-2672 kcairns@calpoly.edu

By appointment for senior projects.

Lewis Call

he, him, his

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 25B

805-756-2068 lcall@calpoly.edu  

Coleen Carrigan

  Bldg. 47, Rm. 13 805-756-2727 cmcarrig@calpoly.edu  
Sandi Clement she, her, hers Bldg. 33, Rm. 269 805-756-2154 slclemen@calpoly.edu

On sabbatical in
2019-20

Jennifer Denbow

  Bldg. 47, Rm. 12L 805-756-2875 jdenbow@calpoly.edu

 

Teresa Downing

  Bldg. 34, Rm. 237 805-756-2372 tmdownin@calpoly.edu

 

Mario Espinoza he, him, his Bldg. 38, Rm. 145   mvespinoza@calpoly.edu

T 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM R 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM by Zoom

Rachel Fernflores

  Bldg. 47, Rm. 34P 805-756-2330 rfernflo@calpoly.edu

T 2:10-3:00

W: 2:10-3:00

R: 2:10-3:00

Christina Firpo

she, her, hers     cfirpo@calpoly.edu

Not teaching in Fall 2019 

Anya Foxen

she, her, hers Bldg. 47, Rm. 34M  

afoxen@calpoly.edu

T 12-2pm
R 6-8pm

Julie Garcia

she, her, hers     jgarci31@calpoly.edu

Interim Associate Vice President for Office of University Diversity & Inclusion, 2019-20

Ednie Garrison

she, them, professor Bldg. 52, Rm. E24 Space B 805-756-6561 egarriso@calpoly.edu

MW 11-12

Thu 2-5pm

Nicole Jacobs

she, her, hers Bldg. 38, Rm. 215 805-756-6143 njacobs@calpoly.edu

M 2:10-3:00

R 2:10-3:30

F 2:10-3:30 

Ruth Kalin she, her, hers Bldg. 46T, Rm. 103 805-756-7552

T &W 12-2pm

Lizzie Lamoree she, her, hers

Bldg. 38,

Rm. 110

805-756-6268

M-W 3:10-4pm
R 3:10-4pm (03-106)

Christina Lefevre Latner she, her, hers Bldg. 52, Rm. E24 Space B 805-756-6561

 

Jane Lehr she, her, hers Bldg. 38, Rm. 138 805-756-6442 jlehr@calpoly.edu M 7:30-9am
W 12:30-2pm
Gail Linsenbard   Bldg. 47, Rm. 34F  805-756-2974 glinsenb@calpoly.edu

MW 12-2pm
TR 2-4pm

Joan Meyers she, they, their Bldg. 47, Rm. 12M 805-756-1249 jomeyers@calpoly.edu

 

Anne Reid she, her, hers

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 27F

805-756-1599 anreid@calpoly.edu

 

Emily Ryalls she, her, hers Bldg. 47, Rm. 36F 805-756-2909 eryalls@calpoly.edu

T 10-11am
W 11am-1pm Online

R 2-3pm

Anna Rios-Rojas she, her, hers

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 35R

805-756-2398 arios07@calpoly.edu MW 11am-12pm
Steven Ruszczycky he, him, his Bldg. 47, Rm. 25G 805-756-2431 sruszczy@calpoly.edu  
Tom Trice he, him, his Bldg. 47, Rm. 25P 805-756-2724 ttrice@calpoly.edu

 

Jean Williams

she, her, hers Bldg. 47, Rm. 11B 805-756-2960

W 1-4pm

Staff
 

Hilary Burgoon

she, her, hers Bldg. 47, Rm. 25.H 805-756-1525 hburgoon@calpoly.edu

M-F 8:30am-5pm,

(closed 12-1pm)

*Please make an appt when possible

K. Weldon she, them       On leave until Oct 2019. Have a question? Please email hburgoon@calpoly.edu or wgs@calpoly.edu. 

 

Related Content