Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

FACULTY MEMBER

Pronouns OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL OFFICE HOURS
WINTER 2019

Department Chair
 

Jane Lehr she, her, hers Bldg. 47, Rm. 25F 805-756-6442 jlehr@calpoly.edu

M 2:10-3:30pm

F 8:10-10am

Check for updates at: 

https://tinyurl.com/
LehrWinter2019

Teaching Faculty
 

Jennifer Adams       jadams37@calpoly.edu Not teaching at Cal Poly in Winter 2019
Elizabeth Adan she, her, hers Bldg. 34, Rm. 143 805-756- 1564 eadan@calpoly.edu

M 12-1pm

T 8:30-10am

W 12-1pm

Jay Bettergarcia they, them, their Bldg. 47, Rm. 21C 805-756-6178 jbetterg@calpoly.edu MW 4:10-5pm
Kathleen Cairns she, her, hers

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 25M

805-756-2672 kcairns@calpoly.edu

T 11:10-12pm & 2:10-3pm

R 11:10-12pm

Lewis Call

he, him, his

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 25B

805-756-2068 lcall@calpoly.edu MW 2:10-3pm

Coleen Carrigan

  Bldg. 47, Rm. 13 805-756-2727 cmcarrig@calpoly.edu TR 9-11am 
Sandi Clement she, her, hers Bldg. 33, Rm. 269 805-756-2154 slclemen@calpoly.edu

M 4:30-5:30pm

T 1:10-2:30pm

W 4:30-5:30pm

R 1:10-2:30pm

Jennifer Denbow

  Bldg. 47, Rm. 12L 805-756-2875 jdenbow@calpoly.edu

W 2:30PM- 4:15PM

F 2:30PM- 4:15PM

Teresa Downing

  Bldg. 116, Rm. 115 805-756-2372 tmdownin@calpoly.edu

MW 2:15- 2:45pm

TR 2-3pm

Mario Espinoza he, him, his Bldg. 38, Rm. 145   mvespinoza@calpoly.edu M 2-3pm

Rachel Fernflores

  Bldg. 47, Rm. 34P 805-756-2330 rfernflo@calpoly.edu

T 1:30-2:30pm
W 10:10-11am
R 12:10-1:30pm

Christina Firpo

she, her, hers Bldg. 47, Rm. 25N 805-756-2863 cfirpo@calpoly.edu

MW 7:10-8am

TR 10:10-11am

Anya Foxen

she, her, hers Bldg. 47, Rm. 34M  

afoxen@calpoly.edu

T 3-4pm

R 1-4pm

Julie Garcia

      jgarci31@calpoly.edu

Interim Associate Vice President for Office of University Diversity & Inclusion, 2018-19

Ednie Garrison

she, them Bldg. 52, Rm. E24 Space B 805-756-6561 egarriso@calpoly.edu

T 11am-12pm & 1-2pm

R 1-2pm

Amy Hart she, her, hers Bldg. 52, Rm. E24 Space E  805-756-6147 aehart@calpoly.edu 

 

Nicole Jacobs

  Bldg. 38, Rm. 215 805-756-6143 njacobs@calpoly.edu

M 4:10-5pm

T 12:10-2pm

W 4:10-5pm

Ruth Kalin she, her, hers Bldg. 46T, Rm. 103 805-756-7552

M 12-2pm

T 1-2pm

W 12-2pm

Alex Kulick he, him, his Bldg. 52, Rm. E24 Space E  805-756-6147 akulick@calpoly.edu  
Lizzie Lamoree she, her, hers

Bldg. 38,

Rm. 138

805-756-6268

M 10:10-11am (38-138)

T 12:10-1pm (38-145)

R 12:10-1pm (38-145)

F 12:10-1pm (38-138)

Christina Lefevre Latner   Bldg. 52, Rm. E24 Space B 805-756-6561

T 1-2pm

R 1-2pm

Joan Meyers she, they, their Bldg. 47, Rm. 12M 805-756-1249 jomeyers@calpoly.edu

T 1-2pm

R 2-3pm

Jane Pomeroy       jepomero@calpoly.edu Not teaching at Cal Poly in Winter 2019 
Anne Reid she, her, hers

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 27F

805-756-1599 anreid@calpoly.edu

M via email

T 12-2pm

W via email

R 12-2pm

F via email

Emily Ryalls she, her, hers Bldg. 47, Rm. 36F 805-756-2909 eryalls@calpoly.edu

T 11am-12pm

W 9-11am

R 3-4pm

Steven Ruszczycky he, him, his Bldg. 47, Rm. 25G 805-756-2431 sruszczy@calpoly.edu

MTW 4:10-5pm

F 10:10-12pm

Tom Trice he, him, his Bldg. 47, Rm. 25P 805-756-2724 ttrice@calpoly.edu

MW 2:10-4pm

T 10:10-11am

Jean Williams

she, her, hers Bldg. 47, Rm. 11B 805-756-2960

T 12-2pm

R 12:30-1:30pm

Staff
 

K. Weldon

she, them Bldg. 47, Rm. 25H 805-756-1525 kweldon@calpoly.edu M - F, 8:00am - 4:00pm

 

Related Content