Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

FACULTY MEMBER

OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL OFFICE HOURS
Winter 2018

Department Chair
 

Elizabeth Adan Bldg. 47, Rm. 25F 805-756-1564 eadan@calpoly.edu

interim chair (Winter & Spring 2018)

Jane Lehr     jlehr@calpoly.edu

sabbatical leave (Winter & Spring 2018)

Teaching Faculty
 

Jennifer Adams     jadams37@calpoly.edu Spring 2018 only
Kathleen Cairns Bldg. 47, Rm. 25Q 805-756-2543 kcairns@calpoly.edu  

Lewis Call

Bldg. 47, Rm. 25B 805-756-2068 lcall@calpoly.edu  

Coleen Carrigan

Bldg. 47, Rm12D 805-756-2727 cmcarrig@calpoly.edu  
Sandi Clement Bldg. 33, Rm. 269 805-756-2154 slclemen@calpoly.edu  

Jennifer Denbow

Bldg. 47, Rm. 12L 805-756-2875 jdenbow@calpoly.edu

 

Teresa Downing

Bldg. 116, Rm. 115 805-756-2372 tmdownin@calpoly.edu

 

Rachel Fernflores

Bldg. 47, Rm. 34R 805-756-2330 rfernflo@calpoly.edu

 

Christina Firpo

    cfirpo@calpoly.edu

on leave (2017-18)

Anya Foxen

Bldg. 26M, Rm. 103 805-756-5167 jgarci31@calpoly.edu

 

Julie Garcia

Bldg. 47, Rm. 21R 805-756-1603 afoxen@calpoly.edu

 

Ednie Garrison

Bldg. 52, Rm. E24 Space 2 805-756-6561 egarriso@calpoly.edu

 

Nicole Jacobs

Bldg. 38, Rm. 215 805-756-6143 njacobs@calpoly.edu

 

Ruth Kalin Bldg. 46T, Rm. 103 805-756-7552  
Lizzie Lamoree Bldg. 38, Rm. 140 805-756-6268

 

Christina Lefevre Latner Bldg. 52, Rm. E24 Space 2 805-756-6561

 

Gail Linsenbard Bldg. 26M, Rm. 105 805-756-5178 glinsenb@calpoly.edu  
Leola Macmillan Bldg. 38, Rm. 145 805-756-1781 lmacmill@calpoly.edu  
Aubri McDonald Bldg. 116, Rm. 115 805-756-2372 afmcdona@calpoly.edu  
Joan Meyers Bldg. 47, Rm. 12M 805-756-1249 jomeyers@calpoly.edu  
Jane Pomeroy     jepomero@calpoly.edu Spring 2018 only
Steven Ruszczycky Bldg. 47, Rm. 25G 805-756-2431 sruszczy@calpoly.edu

 

Tom Trice Bldg. 47, Rm. 25P 805-756-2724 ttrice@calpoly.edu  

Jean Williams

Bldg. 47, Rm. 14C 805-756-2960  

Staff
 

K. Weldon

Bldg. 47, Rm. 25H 805-756-1525 kweldon@calpoly.edu  

 

*For a list of our Campus Partners and/or Affiliates please refer HERE

 

Related Content